GLOBAL

Press contacts

GLOBAL

Dani Filer

  • Global Director of Communications
    • Dentsu Aegis Network
    • Regent’s Place
    • 10 Triton Street
    • London
    • NW1 3BF
    • T: +44 203 357 4073
    • M: +44 7342 076 617
    • E: contact@dentsuaegis.com

EMEA

Mandy Rayment

  • Head of Communications
    • Dentsu Aegis Network UK
    • Regent’s Place
    • 10 Triton Street
    • London
    • NW1 3BF
    • T: +44 (0) 20 7550 3253
    • M: +44 7824 690176
    • E: mandy.rayment@dentsuaegis.com

EMEA

Minerva Piquero

  • Head of Communications
    • Dentsu Aegis Network Iberia
      Glorieta Mar Caribe, 1
    • Edificio Tucumán
    • 28043 Madrid
    • Spain
    • T:  +34 91 353 9381
    • M: +34 91 353 6200
    • E:minerva.piquero@dentsuaegis.com

EMEA

Judith Weiand

  • Communications Director Dentsu Aegis Network C&E Europe
    • Dentsu Aegis Network Central Services GmbH
    • Kreuzberger Ring 19,
    • 65205 Wiesbaden Germany,
    • Central & Eastern Europe
    • T:  +49 (0) 611 97 88 424
    • M: +49 (0) 172 614 08 73
    • E: judith.weiand@dentsuaegis.com

EMEA

Direction de la Communication

EMEA

Irina Belozertseva

  • Corporate Communications
    & Marketing Director
    • Dentsu Aegis Network Russia
    • Presnenskaya embankment, 6/2
    • Imperia Tower, 123317,
    • Moscow, Russia
    • T:  +7 (495) 995 93 13
    • M: +7 903 755 11 89
    • E: irina.belozertseva@dentsuaegis.ru

APAC

Laura Green-Wilkinson

  • Marketing and Communications Director

SSA

Lana Marais

  • Regional Communications Director
    • Dentsu Aegis Network SSA
    • 31 Brickfield Road
    • Mezzanine Level
    • Upper East Side Building
    • Salt River
    • T: +27 (0) 21 442 5600
    • M: +27 (0) 72 798 5838
    • E:lana.marais@dentsuaegis.com

Americas

Belle Lenz

  • Communications Director
    • Dentsu Aegis Network Americas
    • 150 East 42nd Street
    • New York
    • NY 10017
    • USA
    • T:  +1 646 742 5029
      M: +1 718 640 6890
      E: belle.lenz@dentsuaegis.com